## **List of SEAC Members**

S.No.	Name & Address,	Designation
1.	Shri Ravindra Biharilal	Chairman
	E-1/176, Arera Colony, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh	
2.	Dr. Srinivasan Krishnan Iyer,	Member
	Flat 1A-101, Block 1, Hansa Citra Apts., Chitra Township,	
	Zamin Pallavaram, Chennai-600043	
3.	Shri A.P. Shrivastava,	Member
	E-8/52, Railway Housing Society, Arera Colony, Bhopal –	
	462016	
4.	Shri Kalyan Prasad Nyati,	Member
	D-1-C/56-A, Janakpuri,	
	New Delhi-110058	
5.	Dr. Mahesh Prasad Singh,	Member
	Head of the Department of Forest Science,	
	Faculty of Forestry Birsa Agricultural University,	
	Kanke Ranchi – 834006, Jharkhand	
6.	Dr. Mohini Saxena,	Member
	Bhartiya Yoga Anusandhan Kendra, Near Radio Transmission	
	Centre, Anand Nagar, Raisen Road, Bhopal -21	
7.	Dr. Manoj Pradhan,	Member
	Department of Mining Engineering,	
	National Institute of Technology, Raipur (Institute of National	
	Important), G.E. Road, Chhattisgarh	
8.	Shri Manohar K. Joshi,	Member
	155, Vishwakarma Nagar,	
	Annapurna Road, Indore-452009 (MP)	
9.	Shri Rameshwar Maheshwari	Member
	182, M, Khatiwala Tank, Indore	
10.	Dr. Udaya Raj Singh	Member
	94, Chhatrapati Colony, Chunabhatti, Walmi, Road,	
	Bhopal – 462016	
11.	Dr. Alok Mittal, Professor	Member
	Department of Chemistry,	
	Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology,	
	Bhopal - 462051	
12.	Member Secretary,	Secretary
	Madhya Pradesh Pollution Control Board, MP	